NHL Western Conference

The Hockey Fanatic presents our stats pages for the NHL’s Western Conference teams.  With realignment upcoming in the next year or two, we have decided to break our stats pages out based on the Eastern and Western Conferences alignment as of the 2011-2012 NHL season.  *We expect that the Detroit Red Wings will move into the Eastern Conference and that the Winnipeg Jets will move into the Western Conference.  Teams will be subject to change.

NHL Western Conference StatisticsThe Western Conference teams are as follows:

Anaheim Ducks

Calgary Flames

Chicago Blackhawks

Colorado Avalanche/Quebec Nordiques

Columbus Blue Jackets

Dallas Stars

Edmonton Oilers

Los Angeles Kings

Minnesota Wild

Nashville Predators

Phoenix Coyotes

San Jose Sharks

St. Louis Blues

Vancouver Canucks

Winnipeg Jets

Check out the stats on your favorite Western Conference team.