NHL Eastern Conference

The Hockey Fanatic presents our stats pages for the NHL’s Eastern Conference teams.  With realignment upcoming in the next year or two, we have decided to break our stats pages out based on the Eastern and Western Conferences alignment as of the 2011-2012 NHL season.  *We expect that the Detroit Red Wings will move into the Eastern Conference and that the Winnipeg Jets will move into the Western Conference.  Teams will be subject to change.NHL Eastern Conference Team Statistics

The Eastern Conference teams consist of of the following:

Boston Bruins

Buffalo Sabres

Carolina Hurricanes

Detroit Red Wings*

Florida Panthers

Montreal Canadiens

New Jersey Devils

New York Islanders

New York Rangers

Ottawa Senators

Philadelphia Flyers

Pittsburgh Penguins

Tampa Bay Lightning

Toronto Maple Leafs

Washington Capitals